Management team

Senior management

Name and title Email
Danielle McDonald
Chief Executive Officer
danielle.mcdonald@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Monique E. Désormeaux
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
monique.desormeaux@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Anna Basile
Manager, Planning and Board Support
(includes Communications and Media Relations)
anna.basile@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Monique Brûlé
Division Manager, Programs and Services
monique.brule@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Elaine Condos
Division Manager, Central Library Project

elaine.condos@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Catherine Seaman
Division Manager, Branch Operations
catherine.seaman@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

 

Departmental managers

Name and title Email
Ann Archer 
Content Services
ann.archer@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca 
Otto Dos Santos 
Materials Delivery
otto.dossantos@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Craig Ginther
Technology Services
craig.ginther@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Sharon Campbell (Acting)
Organizational Development
sharon.campbell@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Matthew Pritz
Finance and Business Services
matthew.pritz@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Richard Stark
Facilities Planning and Development
richard.stark@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Alison Blackburn (Acting)
Program Development
alison.blackburn@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Alexandra Yarrow
Alternative Services
alexandra.yarrow@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

 

Branch managers

Name Branches Email

Jennifer Calhoun

Urban South

 
InfoService
 

jennifer.calhoun@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Donna Clark

West

 
 

donna.clark@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Suzanne Delisle

East

 
 
suzanne.delisle@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Alison Nussbaumer

South East

 
 
alison.nussbaumer@biblioottawalibrary.ca 

Philip Robert

Urban East

 
 
philip.robert@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Yvonne van Lith

Urban West

 

 
 
yvonne.vanlith@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca 

Jane Venus

South West

 
 
jane.venus@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Tony Westenbroek

Main

tony.westenbroek@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca