Management team

Senior management

Name and title Email
Danielle McDonald
Chief Executive Officer
danielle.mcdonald@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Monique E. Désormeaux
Deputy Chief Executive Officer
monique.desormeaux@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Anna Basile
Manager, Planning and Board Support
(includes Communications and Media Relations)

anna.basile@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Monique Brûlé
Division Manager, Programs and Services

 

monique.brule@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Elaine Condos
Division Manager, Central Library Project

elaine.condos@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Catherine Seaman
Division Manager, Branch Operations
catherine.seaman@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

 

Departmental managers

Name and title Email
Ann Archer
Content Services
 
ann.archer@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Otto Dos Santos
Materials Delivery
 
otto.dossantos@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Craig Ginther
Technology Services
 
craig.ginther@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Sharon Campbell (Acting)
Organizational Development
 
sharon.campbell@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Matthew Pritz
Finance and Business Services
 
matthew.pritz@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Richard Stark
Facilities Planning and Development
 
richard.stark@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Alison Blackburn (Acting)
Program Development
 
alison.blackburn@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Alexandra Yarrow
Alternative Services
alexandra.yarrow@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

 

Branch managers

 

 

Name Branches Email

Jennifer Calhoun

Urban South

Emerald Plaza 
Nepean Centrepointe 
InfoService
 

jennifer.calhoun@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Donna Clark

West

Beaverbrook
Carp
Constance Bay
Fitzroy Harbour
Hazeldean
 

donna.clark@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Suzanne Delisle

East

Blackburn Hamlet
Cumberland
North Gloucester
Orléans
 
suzanne.delisle@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Alison Nussbaumer

South East

Alta Vista
Elmvale Acres
Greely
Greenboro
Metcalfe
Osgoode
Vernon
 
alison.nussbaumer@biblioottawalibrary.ca

Philip Robert

Urban East

Rideau
Rockcliffe Park
St-Laurent
Vanier
 
philip.robert@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Yvonne van Lith

Urban West

 

Carlingwood
Centennial
Rosemount
Sunnyside
yvonne.vanlith@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca

Jane Venus

South West

Manotick
Munster
North Gower
Richmond
Ruth E. Dickinson
Stittsville

 

jane.venus@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca
Tony Westenbroek

Main

tony.westenbroek@BiblioOttawaLibrary.ca