This digital media service provides customers access to motion picture films, television shows, complete music albums, graphic novels & comics, and BingePasses. The collection includes current and past hits, as well as classics. There is a variety of genres to choose from, with something for all ages. Let's be connected, inspired, and entertained together every day!

• The collection is not permanent – titles get pulled and new content is added all the time.
• Customers can stream or temporarily download up to 6 titles per month per card. The download feature is available exclusively on mobile devices, through the app.
• The borrowing period for movie and TV content is between 48-72 hours (2-3 days), music albums (considered as one item) are  7 days, and comics collection is 21 days.
• Titles are available instantly with no holds, waitlists, or late fees.
• Borrowed titles are automatically returned following the borrowing period.
• Hoopla is accessible from your computer, laptop, or wireless device.
• Customers must register for an account with an email address and a valid OPL card number, in order to access the service.
• The data used to stream Hoopla from the Internet at home or from your mobile device will count towards your Internet service provider’s monthly bandwidth cap. Watching a regular-length movie uses about 1GB of data for each stream of standard definition video. Streaming an album uses about 35 MB of data.
   

This includes a mix of jazz legends and contemporary jazz and can be accessed from any computer, anywhere, anytime.  You can also listen to this resource through the Naxos Music Library app for iPhones, iPads and Android devices.  Please note that Naxos Music Library Jazz is limited to 20 concurrent users.

In order to properly end a session and free up a user count, please click on the Log-Out button. 

Listen to the world's literature! Access the complete catalogue of critically acclaimed Naxos audiobooks, with transcriptions available for English language learning. Categories for Children's Classics, Classic Fiction, and Shakespeare's plays. New titles are added monthly. 

This product is limited to 5 simultaneous users. If you have trouble logging on you may wish to try again later.

In order to properly end a session and free up a user count, please click on the red Log-Out button. 

A collection of Graphic Novels, eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources and audiobooks, perfect for middle school and high school students. It features adjustable online text and complete audio narration. Sentences are highlighted as they are being read and the pages turn automatically. These read along books are great for reluctant readers and also help ESL students develop language skills.All of our students and customers will have unlimited access to this fantastic collection.