Your Search Results
-
Want to know which database includes your favourite magazines and newspapers? Our A-Z list-Full Text Finder makes it easy to search for specific magazines and newspapers.
Usage info
-
Offers access to full-text content from several major publications including Consumer Reports, Canadian Geographic, Maclean's, Time and many more. It also includes full text biographies and a collection of photos, maps and flags.
Usage info
-
ConsumerReports.org provides unbiased ratings and reviews, recommendations and buying advice from expert Consumer Reports’ testers for thousands of products and services such as cars, electronics, appliances, and more. Frequently updated articles, blogs and video content allow consumers to find the latest consumer news — such as product recalls.
Usage info
-
The database allows searchable access to full articles, columns and features from the major French-Canadian newspapers and certain magazines such as Protégez-vous and L`Actualité. News sources include full-text articles from Le Droit, Le Devoir, La Presse, Le Soleil and SRC radio and television. About 20 small Ontario dailies are also included among other French and English language newspapers from across Canada.
Usage info
-
Access today's edition of popular magazine titles including Hello! Canada, Maclean's, Scientific American, Time, People and others.
-
Nearly 15,000 journals with full-text and indexed articles on a wide range of academic subjects with strengths in the physical sciences, technology, social sciences, the arts, business, literature and more. A wide range of limiters provide options for peer-reviewed, full-text articles, many as far back as 1980.
Usage info
-
Canada's national current affairs magazine. Coverage includes news, social issues, politics, business, sports, health, education, arts and entertainment.
Help Guide(s)
Usage info
-
A package of over 3,000 popular titles (including The Economist, Canadian Living, National Geographic, The New Yorker, and many more) with varieties of languages and up to three years of back issues are now available for unlimited simultaneous access with no circulation caps.
