Use our free online resources for consumer research, online classes, language learning, newspaper reading and more.
Filter Your Search
Choosing a filter below will cause the page to reload.
-
Important changes coming to Kanopy play credits on November 1, 2023 (31/10/2023)
Kanopy’s current play credit system will be replaced with a new ticket system on November 1, 2023.
Starting on November 1, 2023, each client will have 12 tickets per month to watch films on Kanopy. Kanopy Kids is not included in the ticket system, and you can access its content without using any tickets.
For more details, please read our blog post " Important changes coming to Kanopy play credits on November 1, 2023"
-
Offers access to full-text content from several major publications including Consumer Reports, Canadian Geographic, Maclean's, Time and many more. It also includes full text biographies and a collection of photos, maps and flags.
-
The database allows searchable access to full articles, columns and features from the major French-Canadian newspapers and certain magazines such as Protégez-vous and L`Actualité. News sources include full-text articles from Le Droit, Le Devoir, La Presse, Le Soleil and SRC radio and television. About 20 small Ontario dailies are also included among other French and English language newspapers from across Canada.
Usage info
-
Nearly 15,000 journals with full-text and indexed articles on a wide range of academic subjects with strengths in the physical sciences, technology, social sciences, the arts, business, literature and more. A wide range of limiters provide options for peer-reviewed, full-text articles, many as far back as 1980.
Usage info
