You are here

  • WEBSITE MAINTENANCE ALERT:

    Access to the catalogue and customer accounts will be intermittent on Sunday, May 19, starting at 7 pm, until Monday, May 20 at 7 pm.

Online resources

Select a category to see the list of online resources below.

Icon for film
Access Video on Demand is a streaming video platform with a focus on educational films. The collection includes 13,000 videos and 207,000 video segments and the topics range from Arts and Humanities, Business and Economics, Science, Mathematics and Technology, Social...
Database
Icon for film
This digital media service provides customers access to motion picture films, television shows and complete music albums. There are more than 230,000 titles in this collection, which includes current and past hits, as well as classics. There is a variety of genres to choose from, with something for all ages.
Database
Icon for film
Kanopy offers a large collection of high quality films and documentaries from art-house classics to world cinema, all available to play on your PC, phone, tablet and digital media player. You can stream up to 4 films per month. At...
Database
Icon for film
Hundreds of classic films and documentaries from renowned directors such as Federico Fellini, Ingmar Bergman, Laurence Olivier and many more. Most films include closed captions and transcripts and are always available for streaming on PC and mobile devices. Account creation...
Database
Icon for film
Watch the world's greatest opera houses, ballet companies, orchestras and artists perform on demand. Featuring performances from legendary artists including Placido Domingo, Claudio Abbado, Luciano Pavarotti, Martha Argerich and Herbert von Karajan. Over 2,500 full-length videos.
This product is limited to 20 simultaneous users. If you have trouble logging on you may wish to try again later.
Database