You are here

Online Resources

Use our free online resources for consumer research, online classes, language learning newspaper reading and more.

Online Resources

  • A self-paced program designed to develop reading skills. The program has six levels from Elementary to Advanced, with 10 units at each level....read more about Active Reading

  • This encyclopedia includes over 40,000 articles and 60,000 photographs, as well as maps, graphs, games, quizzes and videos.  Updated regularly, it contains ...read more about Canadian Encyclopedia

  • The database allows searchable access to full articles, columns and features from the major French-Canadian newspapers and certain magazines such as Protége...read more about Eureka.cc

  • A database designed to help improve writing, vocabulary, spelling, grammar, reading comprehension and math skills at the elementary (grade 4), secondary, co...read more about Learning Express Library

  • Mango Languages offers 40 online language learning courses for English speakers and 15 English courses for non-English speakers....read more about Mango Languages

  • Pronunciator is unique in offering personalized courses in any of 163 languages, and instruction in any of 144 hom...read more about Pronunciator

    Go Mobile The Pronunciator app is written in responsive HTML5, and can be used in any browser — even the browser in your mobile device.

  • The Road to IELTS - Academic module provides an introduction, advice and tutorials, as well as interactive practices and simulated mock tests....read more about Road to IELTS - Academic Module

  • The Road to IELTS- General Training module provides an introduction, advice and tutorial, as well as interactive practices and simulated mock tests....read more about Road to IELTS - General Training Module

  • ESL program that helps students improve their reading, writing, listening, speaking, vocabulary and grammar skills in five levels.