Use our free online resources for consumer research, online classes, language learning, newspaper reading and more.
Filter Your Search
Choosing a filter below will cause the page to reload.
-
A collection of Graphic Novels, eBooks, classic literature, National Geographic videos, educator resources and audiobooks, perfect for middle school and high school students. It features adjustable online text and complete audio narration. Sentences are highlighted as they are being read and the pages turn automatically. These read along books are great for reluctant readers and also help ESL students develop language skills.All of our students and customers will have unlimited access to this fantastic collection.
Usage info
-
ESL program that helps students improve their reading, writing, listening, speaking, vocabulary and grammar skills in five levels.
Usage info
-
Free and unlimited online courses in French. Learn languages, sewing, singing, coding for kids, watch documentary films, and more! Find audiobooks, BD (graphic novels), as well as games such as sudoku and crossword puzzles.
-
Collection of online books created by adding animation, sound, music and narration to existing picture books from major children's book publishers and designed to develop a love of reading in children. The books can be read by parents to their children or read by a child. Games, quizzes and other activities are included to help develop reading skills. TumbleBookLibrary can be used in English, French and Spanish.
Usage info
-
TumbleMath is a comprehensive collection of online math, story and picture books that includes full narration and animation. Lesson plans and quizzes are available and specifically written to address math standards.
Usage info
-
TVO Learn is a free online digital learning environment that offers comprehensive resources to support learning for both Elementary (K-8) and Secondary (9-12) students.
TVO Learn resources are created or curated by Ontario Certified Teachers and go through equity and inclusion reviews by curriculum and subject-matter specialists. All content aligns with the K-12 Ontario curriculum. Learning materials are designed in compliance with the Accessibility for Ontarians with Disabilities Act. TVO Learn is approved by the Ontario Ministry of Education.
-
Free 1:1 online math tutoring with Ontario Certified Teachers is available for Ontario students in Grade 4-12.
Students can use TVO Learn Mathify for homework help in math, preparing for math tests, clarifying math concepts, and more.
TVO Learn Mathify is brought to you by TVO Media Education Group, with funding from the Ontario Ministry of Education.
Note: Students need to use their Ontario Education Number (OEN) to register for their free account.
-
With more than 30,000 articles and 17,000 interactive medias, Universalis covers all domains of knowledge and is the most important general encyclopedia in French. There is also an integrated dictionary with 120,000 definitions. Also offered are weekly exclusive articles, monthly updates, and an atlas with more than 400 maps. Content is enriched with hundreds of animations, videos, musical extracts, and interviews.
-
-
The Value Line Investment Survey and Small & Midcap Survey offers access to over 3,500 stocks across 100 industries. This includes analysts’ reports, statistics and forecasts of stock performance.
Usage info
