You are here

Statutory holiday hours

Ottawa Public Library will be closed on these days in 2022:

Saturday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Monday, February 21 - Family Day

Friday, April 15 - Good Friday

Sunday, April 17 - Easter Sunday

Monday, April 18 - Easter Monday

Monday, May 23 - Victoria Day

Friday, July 1 - Canada Day

Monday, August 1 - Colonel By Day

Monday, September 5 - Labour Day

Friday, September 30 - National Day for Truth and Reconciliation

Monday, October 10 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 11 - Remembrance Day

Sunday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Monday, December 26 - Boxing Day