• We are open!

    All branches, Bookmobile, and Homebound Services are open! Thank you for your understanding these past few days.

  • InfoService:

    Our InfoService phone line (613-580-2940) is experiencing high call volumes. Thank you for your patience.  

Find a program or event

Sunnyside

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 4:30pm / until Dec 19, 2018

Centennial

Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 10:15am / until Dec 06, 2018

Sunnyside

Friday Oct 12, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Jun 14, 2019

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 12:00pm / until Oct 31, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 7:30pm / until Nov 26, 2018

North Gloucester

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 at 10:15am / until Oct 23, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 12:00pm / until Oct 31, 2018

Carp

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Nov 26, 2018

Alta Vista

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 3:00pm / until Dec 12, 2018

Osgoode

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 at 6:30pm / until May 15, 2019

Main

Thursday Sep 27, 2018 at 5:00pm / until Dec 06, 2018

Osgoode

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 at 6:30pm / until Jun 11, 2019

Emerald Plaza

Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 10:30am / until Dec 22, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 at 12:00pm / until Oct 31, 2018

Banner for parenting programs

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Nov 6, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Nov 20, 2018

Greenboro

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 6:00pm

Greenboro

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 11:15am / until Oct 22, 2018

Centennial

Wednesday Sep 26, 2018 at 10:15am / until Oct 24, 2018

Sunnyside

Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

Sunnyside

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Dec 03, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 7:30pm / until Nov 26, 2018

Chess

Beaverbrook

Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 3:00pm / until Nov 24, 2018

Genealogy

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Oct 2, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Dec 11, 2018

cover of book Joey Jacobson's War

Sunnyside

Thursday Nov 8, 2018 at 6:15pm

Richmond

Monday Oct 1, 2018 at 6:30pm / until Nov 26, 2018

Alta Vista

Saturday Sep 29, 2018 at 1:00pm / until Sep 29, 2018