Find a program or event

Stittsville

Thursday Jan 26, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 21, 2017

North Gloucester

Thursday Mar 16, 2017 at 10:30am

Osgoode

Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 10:30am / until May 15, 2017

Orléans

Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 7:00pm / until Aug 10, 2017

Main

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 7:00pm

Emerald Plaza

Tuesday Feb 14, 2017 at 10:30am / until Jun 27, 2017

Main

Thursday Jan 26, 2017 at 10:15am / until May 25, 2017

Main

Monday Mar 27, 2017 at 7:00pm

Main

Saturday Feb 4, 2017 at 11:00am / until May 27, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Feb 18, 2017 at 10:00am

North Gloucester

Monday Jan 30, 2017 at 7:00pm / until May 29, 2017

Osgoode

Wednesday Feb 15, 2017 at 6:30pm / until May 17, 2017

Orléans

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 5:00pm / until Jun 28, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 1:30pm / until Apr 26, 2017

Emerald Plaza

Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 10:30am / until Jun 24, 2017

Sunnyside

Wednesday Jan 25, 2017 at 6:30pm / until Mar 22, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 26, 2017 at 6:00pm

Centennial

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 6:30pm

Main

Thursday Feb 2, 2017 at 12:00pm / until Mar 17, 2017

Orléans

Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 10:30am

Vanier

Saturday Jan 28, 2017 at 11:00am / until Feb 18, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Feb 25, 2017 at 11:00am

Orléans

Tuesday Jan 31, 2017 at 10:00am / until Jun 27, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Mar 13, 2017 at 6:30pm