Find a program or event

Alta Vista

Thursday Jul 19, 2018 at 1:30pm

Carlingwood

Saturday May 26, 2018 at 1:30pm

Sunnyside

Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 2:15pm

Sunnyside

Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 2:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 6:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 2:30pm / until May 29, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 4, 2018 at 1:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Aug 9, 2018 at 5:00pm

Carp

Monday May 28, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Jun 25, 2018

Constance Bay

Tuesday Aug 14, 2018 at 10:30am

Carlingwood

Friday Jun 8, 2018 at 2:30pm

Alta Vista

Thursday Aug 2, 2018 at 1:30pm

Main

Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 5:00pm / until Jun 28, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Jun 27, 2018

Catholic Centre for Immigrants

St-Laurent

Thursday May 24, 2018 at 10:30am / until Jun 28, 2018

Sunnyside

Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 4:30pm / until Jun 13, 2018

Banner for parenting programs

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Aug 7, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Aug 21, 2018

Greenboro

Thursday May 31, 2018 at 6:30pm

Main

Monday May 28, 2018 at 10:30am / until May 28, 2018

Vanier

Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 10:30am / until Aug 14, 2018

Centennial

Wednesday May 23, 2018 at 10:15am

Sunnyside

Thursday Nov 1, 2018 at 7:00pm

Sunnyside

Monday Jun 4, 2018 at 6:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday May 22, 2018 at 2:30pm / until May 29, 2018

Chess

Beaverbrook

Saturday May 26, 2018 at 3:00pm

Rosemount

Saturday May 26, 2018 at 10:30am