Programs and events

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Rideau

Saturday Feb 11, 2017 at 2:00pm

Events / Babytime

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 at 10:10am

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Cumberland

Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 7:00pm

Stittsville

Saturday Dec 3, 2016 at 1:30pm / until Dec 17, 2016

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Osgoode

Wednesday Jan 18, 2017 at 6:30pm / until May 17, 2017

Events / Homework

Emerald Plaza

Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 4:30pm / until Jun 12, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Dec 15, 2016 at 6:30pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Dec 7, 2016 at 1:30pm / until Dec 21, 2016

Stittsville

Thursday Dec 8, 2016 at 6:45pm / until Dec 14, 2017

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017

Events / Parenting

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Feb 9, 2017 at 6:00pm / until Feb 23, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 7:00pm

Main

Wednesday Dec 14, 2016 at 10:15am

Beaverbrook

Sunday Dec 18, 2016 at 2:00pm

Events / Toddlertime

Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday Dec 6, 2016 at 10:45am

Cumberland

Monday Dec 5, 2016 at 7:00pm

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 17, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Nov 14, 2017