Find a program or event

Stittsville

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 21, 2017

Main

Tuesday Jul 11, 2017 at 2:00pm / until Aug 22, 2017

Orléans

Thursday Jul 13, 2017 at 7:00pm / until Aug 10, 2017

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Nov 22, 2017 at 6:00pm

Cumberland

Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 10:00am / until Aug 10, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 2:00pm / until Nov 15, 2017

Cumberland

Wednesday Jul 19, 2017 at 10:30am

North Gloucester

Monday Jul 10, 2017 at 7:00pm / until Sep 18, 2017

pink tulips

Osgoode

Wednesday Sep 20, 2017 at 6:30pm / until May 16, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jul 8, 2017 at 1:00pm / until Aug 26, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Jul 12, 2017 at 1:30pm / until Dec 27, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Sep 7, 2017 at 1:00pm / until Dec 21, 2017

Sunnyside

Wednesday Sep 13, 2017 at 6:30pm / until Mar 28, 2018

Cumberland

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 6:30pm / until Jul 18, 2017

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Sep 27, 2017 at 6:00pm

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Jul 4, 2017 at 11:00am / until Aug 22, 2017

Stittsville

Thursday Jun 29, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 21, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Wednesday Aug 9, 2017 at 3:00pm

Beaverbrook

Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 5:00pm / until Jul 13, 2017