Find a program or event

Emerald Plaza

Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 2:00pm

Stittsville

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 10:15am / until Apr 17, 2018

Sunnyside

Friday Feb 9, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Jun 08, 2018

Beaverbrook

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 11:00am

Imagine Space Logo

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30pm / until Mar 29, 2018

Beaverbrook

Monday Feb 12, 2018 at 10:30am

random bits of candy

Main

Saturday Feb 24, 2018 at 2:05pm

Emerald Plaza

Friday Mar 16, 2018 at 2:00pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Mar 14, 2018 at 12:00pm

pink tulips

Osgoode

Wednesday Feb 21, 2018 at 6:30pm / until May 16, 2018

Main

Tuesday Jan 23, 2018 at 5:00pm / until Mar 29, 2018

Hobbies and crafts

Rideau

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 3:30pm / until Apr 26, 2018

Sunnyside

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 at 4:30pm / until Jun 13, 2018

Sunnyside

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 at 4:30pm / until Jun 13, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Apr 12, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Apr 26, 2018

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Jan 24, 2018 at 7:00pm

Cumberland

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:00pm / until May 24, 2018

Centennial

Wednesday Mar 28, 2018 at 10:15am / until Apr 18, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Saturday Feb 10, 2018 at 11:00am

Sunnyside

Monday Feb 5, 2018 at 6:00pm / until Jun 04, 2018

Imagine Space Logo

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 7:30pm / until Mar 29, 2018

Carlingwood

Tuesday Mar 13, 2018 at 3:00pm

Chess

Beaverbrook

Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 3:00pm / until Mar 03, 2018