Find a program or event

Stittsville

Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 13, 2018

Main

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 2:00pm / until May 22, 2018

Carlingwood

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Jun 13, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Feb 13, 2018 at 7:00pm

Imagine Space Logo

Nepean Centrepointe

Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 7:30pm / until Dec 28, 2017

Sunnyside

Tuesday Jan 9, 2018 at 10:15am / until May 24, 2018

Centennial

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 10:30am

Carlingwood

Wednesday Feb 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

Carlingwood

Monday Mar 12, 2018 at 10:30am

Beaverbrook

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 11:30am / until Dec 22, 2017

pink tulips

Osgoode

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 6:30pm / until May 16, 2018

Emerald Plaza

Monday Jan 15, 2018 at 4:30pm / until Jun 11, 2018

Main

Wednesday Dec 20, 2017 at 4:00pm / until Apr 25, 2018

Metcalfe village

Saturday Jan 27, 2018 at 10:30am / until Dec 22, 2018

Carlingwood

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 6:30pm / until Jun 26, 2018

Sunnyside

Wednesday Jan 17, 2018 at 6:30pm / until Mar 28, 2018

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 19, 2017 at 6:00pm

Houses and Co House Buying Seminar

Alta Vista

Wednesday Mar 7, 2018 at 6:30pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Jan 25, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Mar 29, 2018

Orléans

Saturday Jan 20, 2018 at 10:30am

Alta Vista

Thursday Jan 11, 2018 at 10:30am / until Mar 29, 2018

Carlingwood

Thursday Feb 22, 2018 at 7:00pm

Stittsville

Thursday Dec 21, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 13, 2018

Greenboro

Friday Dec 29, 2017 at 2:00pm / until Jan 05, 2018

Hazeldean

Saturday Jan 13, 2018 at 1:30pm / until Jan 27, 2018

Emerald Plaza

Wednesday Jan 10, 2018 at 2:00pm / until Mar 28, 2018