Find a program or event

Stittsville

Thursday May 4, 2017 at 6:45pm / until Dec 21, 2017

North Gloucester

Tuesday May 16, 2017 at 11:00am

Osgoode

Monday May 1, 2017 at 10:30am / until May 15, 2017

Orléans

Thursday May 11, 2017 at 7:00pm / until Aug 10, 2017

Emerald Plaza

Tuesday May 9, 2017 at 10:30am / until Jun 27, 2017

Cumberland

Thursday Jul 6, 2017 at 10:00am / until Aug 10, 2017

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday May 1, 2017 at 2:00pm

Main

Saturday May 13, 2017 at 11:00am / until May 27, 2017

North Gloucester

Monday May 1, 2017 at 7:00pm / until May 29, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday May 13, 2017 at 10:00am

Orléans

Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 5:00pm / until Jun 28, 2017

Beaverbrook

Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 3:30pm / until Jun 28, 2017

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday May 4, 2017 at 1:00pm / until May 25, 2017

Cumberland

Thursday Oct 12, 2017 at 6:30pm / until Oct 26, 2017

Carlingwood

Monday May 15, 2017 at 6:30pm

Main

Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 6:00pm / until Jun 27, 2017

Orléans

Saturday May 6, 2017 at 10:30am

Hazeldean

Wednesday May 3, 2017 at 10:15am / until May 24, 2017

Orléans

Tuesday May 2, 2017 at 10:00am / until Jun 27, 2017

Sunnyside

Monday May 1, 2017 at 3:30pm / until Jun 26, 2017