You are here

Find a program or event

Sunnyside

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 17, 2020

Awesome Authors logo / Logo Super Auteur.e.s

St-Laurent

Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 3:00pm

Centennial

Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 20, 2020

St-Laurent

Wednesday Jan 29, 2020 at 10:15am / until May 27, 2020

Cumberland

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 3:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Monday Dec 9, 2019 at 7:30pm

Centennial

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30am

DVD case for the Pokemon Movie, the Lego Movie, Godzilla and the Sun Is Also A Star

Main

Saturday Dec 21, 2019 at 2:00pm

Clipart of gingerbread cookies and house.

North Gower

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 6:30pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Hazeldean

Friday Apr 24, 2020 at 10:30am / until Jun 19, 2020

Urban Legends Logo

Main

Monday Dec 9, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Jun 22, 2020

Osgoode

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Aug 12, 2020

Main

Thursday Dec 5, 2019 at 5:00pm / until Dec 19, 2019

web banner for jobs and careers

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 at 1:30pm / until Dec 16, 2020

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Dec 19, 2019 at 6:15pm

Sunnyside

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 at 4:30pm / until Jun 17, 2020

Sunnyside

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00am / until Jun 13, 2020

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00pm

Banner for parenting programs

Cumberland

Thursday Dec 5, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Dec 19, 2019

Elmvale Acres

Wednesday Dec 11, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 18, 2019

Centennial

Wednesday Jan 15, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 19, 2020

Carlingwood

Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00pm

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 3:30pm

Beaverbrook

Monday Dec 23, 2019 at 10:30am / until Jan 02, 2020

Nepean Centrepointe

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 at 2:00pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Dec 19, 2019 at 6:15pm

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Dec 12, 2019 at 6:00pm

Web banner for Aging Well Together

North Gloucester

Monday Dec 9, 2019 at 6:30pm