You are here

Find a program or event

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. All ages. Drop-in program.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Nov 23, 2019 at 10:30am / until Dec 28, 2019

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. All ages. Drop-in program.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Monday Nov 25, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Dec 02, 2019

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 04, 2019

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. All ages. Drop-in program.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Nov 28, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 05, 2019

Come one, come all! Start the holiday season with your friends at the Library. We'll have entertainment, crafts and refreshments for the whole family. The...

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Dec 7, 2019 at 10:00am

Join us for a puppet show based on How the Grinch Stole Christmas by Dr. Seuss. This is a drop-in programme for the whole family.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Sunday Dec 8, 2019 at 2:00pm

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. This is a drop-in programme.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jan 4, 2020 at 10:30am / until Jun 27, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. This is a drop-in programme.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Tuesday Jan 14, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 18, 2020

Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Thursday Jan 16, 2020 at 10:15am / until Feb 20, 2020

Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

Ruth E. Dickinson

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30am / until Jun 20, 2020