You are here

Find a program or event

  • Want to learn more about your family history or getting stuck working on your family tree? Drop-in on Tuesday afternoon, anytime between 2 – 3...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Wool
    Join us on Tuesdays from 5:30pm-8:00pm to knit, crochet, needlecraft or just chat.

    Munster

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 at 5:30pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop in for an afternoon of cards! Bring a friend or meet new ones to play some of our favourite card games at the Hazeldean...

    Hazeldean

    Monday Jul 18, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Drop-in. Sept-June. Second Wednesday of the month. Rest of titles for year to be discussed...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Mystery book club
    Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022

  • Join us for the ultimate armchair travel around Europe. The European Book Club is offered in partnership with European Union National Institutes for Culture (EUNIC)...

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Sep 21, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Wed, Nov 16, 2022

  • Join in stimulating discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere on the last Friday of the month.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 30, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, May 26, 2023