You are here

Find a program or event

  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023
    Want to learn more about your family history or getting stuck working on your family tree? Drop-in on alternating Tuesday afternoons, anytime between 2 –...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Mar 29, 2023
    Are you looking for a relaxing activity that is low stress and doesn't require any special skills? Then colouring may be for you! Join us...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023
    Do you need a casual, friendly environment where you can practice your English-speaking skills? Look no further than the English Conversation Circle! Receive guidance from...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. February 9 book: Cloud Cuckoo Land by...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Feb 21, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Thursday Mar 9, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. March 9 book: The Island of Sea...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Mar 14, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Apr 11, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Thursday Apr 13, 2023 at 1:30pm
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. April 13 book: State of Terror by...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday May 9, 2023 at 6:30pm
    Participez à des rencontres sociales pour discuter d’une grande variété de livres sélectionnés par les membres du club de lecture. Cette activité est ouverte à...