You are here

Find a program or event

  • Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Ben Aaronovitch (Rivers of London series).

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Menu planning can have a positive impact on your health — and your budget! Join Erin Kropac, a registered dietitian, as she provides some meal...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Aug 25, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Web banner for Aging Well Together
    Advance Care Planning is a process of reflection and communication. It is a time for you to reflect on your values and wishes, and to...

    Alta Vista

    Wednesday Aug 31, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Photo of a plate of food
    Packing a healthy school lunch doesn’t have to be a challenge and could provide an opportunity to teach your kids the food skills they need...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Sep 1, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Thursday of every month from 2:00 to 3:00...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Infusions Littéraires
    Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Tableau final de l'amour de Larry...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Sep 19, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Kukum de Michel Jean » de...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Dr. Antonio Paradis – Le doux...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Nov 21, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Joignez-vous à nous pour une discussion de « Petit Traité sur le Racisme de...

    Alta Vista

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Book Banter
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Thursday of every month from 2 to 3...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Jun 01, 2023