You are here

Find a program or event

  • St-Laurent
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Apr 25, 2023
    Come knit or crochet with us! Share advice, ideas and conversation with other crafters. ​Open to all adults and teens. ​ Tuesdays 1 :00 -...
  • Cumberland
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023
    Coloring can have a calming effect on the mind and promote overall wellness. Join us for a fun and relaxing session of adult coloring. An...
  • Greenboro
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...
  • North Gloucester
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023
    Welcome back to North Gloucester! After a long hiatus, Knit Wits will be back in the New Year, trying out Tuesday evenings from 6:30-8pm. Come share advice, ideas, and conversation with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Drop in. (Not for those looking to learn). /  Bienvenue de retour à la succursale Gloucester nord! Après une longue détente, Trico'thé sera de retour en essayant le mardi soir, de 18 h 30 à 20 h. Venez partager vos suggestions et idées tout en placotant avec d’autres tricoteurs! Ouverte aux adultes et ados. Inscription non-requise. (Pas pour ceux qui cherche à apprendre).
  • Sunnyside
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 12:00pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023
    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...
  • Cumberland
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 29, 2023
    Bring your knitting or crochet project and share advice, ideas and conversations with fellow enthusiasts. For adults of all abilities. Drop-in. Apportez votre projet de...
  • Rideau
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Aug 26, 2023
    The Ottawa Go Club ( https://ottawagoclub.wixsite.com/ogcs ) organizes a series of workshops for people who want to improve their knowledge of the Go game. We...