You are here

Find a program or event

  • Employment Assistance
    Come and meet with an Employment Consultant (from the YMCA-YWCA) to receive individual support with: career exploration, job search strategies, resume and cover letter writing,...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • smiling woman playing virtual reality
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • smiling woman playing virtual reality
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • jack o lantern on a dark background
    Join us in costume and have your photo taken with our magic greenscreen. The green background for photos lets us insert a special backdrop image...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 11:00am

  • Drop in to play a variety of board games or card games with other players aged teen to adult - whether it's the complex strategy...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 at 4:00pm / until Tue, Jan 03, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Adults and Teenagers are invited to get creative and make a no-pressure, awful piece of art. All supplies will be provided. We will put out...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Nov 3, 2022 at 6:00pm

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality equipment
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Nov 15, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • smiling woman playing with virtual reality equipment
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • three colourful paper flexagons
    Need a bit of relief from the stress of school or holiday preparations? Drop in to flex your artistic muscles by making a kaleidescope fidget...

    Cumberland

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 at 3:30pm