You are here

Find a program or event

  • Do you love to write? Is writing the air you breathe, or is there ink in your veins? The Stittsville Creative Writing Group is a...

    Stittsville

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • ESL Converstion
    Practice your English language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. A facilitator will be there to lead the group.

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Le groupe de conversation en français est un programme d'apprentissge de la langue avec un professeur et un mombre minime d'étudiants de même niveau. Les...

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023

  • The Stittsville Library Book Club meet on the third Monday of most months and read a variety of fiction and non-fiction books. Registration is required.

    Stittsville

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • Ottawa Wildlife Center
    Ottawa Wildlife Center information session on wildlife in our backyards.Presented in partnership with Eco Westenders.

    Stittsville

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 7:00pm

  • Spices
    Each month we'll feature a new spice and make it available in a small FREE take-home kit, which will include: a small sample of the...

    Stittsville

    Thursday Oct 20, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Apr 20, 2023