You are here

Find a program or event

  • td summer reading club
    Join us online for live stories, songs and rhymes, for children ages 18 months-4. | Rejoignez-nous en direct pour des histoires, des chansons et des...

    Wednesday Jul 6, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    Main

    Monday Jul 4, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies ages 0-18 months old and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Thu, Aug 18, 2022

  • Parents with babies illustration Illustration de parents avec bébés
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    St-Laurent

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Friday Jul 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Fri, Jul 29, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months

    Greenboro

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 11:15am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club banner
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in program.

    Richmond

    Thursday Jul 14, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • Summer Reading Club - Family Storytime
    It's tall tales and fantastical fairytale time! Bring your magic carpet (yoga mat or blanket, parent or caregiver too) and let's follow Ali and his...

    Manotick

    Saturday Jul 16, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers.

    Carlingwood

    Tuesday Jul 19, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Aug 02, 2022

  • Babies and parents sitting in a group reading some boardbooks.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Thursday Jul 21, 2022 at 1:30pm