You are here

Find a program or event

  • Four children sit on the grass in a tree-filled park, reading books.
    Join us at our local parks for summer storytimes. / Joignez-vous à nous dans nos parcs communautaires pour les contes d’été. Thursdays, 10:00 a.m. –...

    Main

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club with cartoon images.
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes. For the whole family. Drop-in Program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Jul 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Jul 23, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in.

    Hazeldean

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 15, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club banner
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! For the whole family. Drop-in program.

    Munster

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! / Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques !

    Rideau

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club Banner
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! For all ages.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques! Family Storytime for preschool children and a parent/caregiver. Drop-in. Contes, comptines et chansons pour...

    Greenboro

    Monday Jul 11, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 15, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club banner
    Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! For the whole family. Drop-in program.

    Richmond

    Tuesday Jul 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Tue, Aug 23, 2022

  • RSC image
    Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques!

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Aug 24, 2022

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! Drop-in. Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques! Inscription non requise.

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Jul 13, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Aug 17, 2022