You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Join us for stories, songs and rhymes, for children of all ages! | Rejoignez-nous pour des histoires, des chansons et des comptines, pour les enfants...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers./ Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 03, 2022

  • Image of Julia Donaldson's "Room on the Broom."
    Happy Halloween! Joyeuse Halloween! Join us for not-so-spooky stories, songs, a craft and a costume parade that will take place in the library! Cosutmes are...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 11:00am

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Holiday Open House
    Save the date for the return of the annual Ruth E. Dickinson Holiday Open House! More details to come.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 at 10:00am