• Current In-Person Services

    19/10/2020

    22 of our branches and the Bookmobile are open for modified services at this time. For details on our current in-person services, visit: https://biblioottawalibrary.ca/en/current-branch-services.

    Visit our Hours and Locations page for our current branch hours and our Bookmobile page for the current Bookmobile schedule.

    MANDATORY:  Masks are required to be worn inside Ottawa Public Library branches, as per theTemporary Mandatory Mask By-law. Customers who are not wearing masks will not be allowed inside branches. Exceptions apply for people with medical exemptions.

You are here

Find a program or event

Click here to learn more about using Zoom and registering for virtual programs.

Virtual Genealogy

Online

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 at 2:00pm / until Oct 27, 2020

Online

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 at 12:30pm

Facebook Live

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 at 6:00pm

Let's Talk Science Webcard

Online

Saturday Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00am / until Dec 12, 2020

Youth telling stories on stage

Online

Sunday Oct 25, 2020 at 9:30am / until Nov 22, 2020

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Oct 26, 2020 at 10:00am

Virtual Genealogy

Online

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 at 2:00pm / until Oct 27, 2020

En ligne

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 at 6:30pm

Let's Talk Science Webcard

Online

Saturday Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00am / until Dec 12, 2020

Youth telling stories on stage

Online

Sunday Oct 25, 2020 at 9:30am / until Nov 22, 2020

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 2, 2020 at 10:00am

Homework Help Web Banner

Online

Monday Nov 2, 2020 at 12:00pm / until Dec 07, 2020

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 9, 2020 at 4:00pm

Online

Wednesday Dec 2, 2020 at 7:00pm

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 16, 2020 at 10:00am

En ligne

Wednesday Dec 9, 2020 at 7:00pm

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Oct 26, 2020 at 10:00am

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 23, 2020 at 4:00pm

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 2, 2020 at 10:00am

Tech Café Logo showing parts of computer keyboard, smart phone and camera

Online

Monday Nov 30, 2020 at 10:00am

En ligne

Wednesday Oct 28, 2020 at 6:30pm

Virtual Genealogy

Online

Tuesday Oct 20, 2020 at 2:00pm / until Oct 27, 2020

Online

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 at 12:30pm

Online

Wednesday Nov 4, 2020 at 6:30pm

Homework Help Web Banner

Online

Monday Nov 2, 2020 at 12:00pm / until Dec 07, 2020

Online

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 at 7:00pm

Homework Help Web Banner

En ligne

Tuesday Nov 3, 2020 at 12:00pm / until Dec 08, 2020

Youth telling stories on stage

Online

Sunday Oct 25, 2020 at 9:30am / until Nov 22, 2020

Facebook Live

Wednesday Oct 21, 2020 at 6:00pm

Let's Talk Science Webcard

Online

Saturday Oct 24, 2020 at 10:00am / until Dec 12, 2020

Online

Wednesday Nov 18, 2020 at 7:00pm

Online

Wednesday Nov 25, 2020 at 7:00pm