You are here

Find a program or event

  • Join us for Stay and Play after Family Storytime! There will be fun self-directed activities for families. Drop-in.

    Manotick

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 11:00am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Sep 15, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Sep 17, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Fall. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Sep 24, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Media Literacy Week
    “The purpose of The Parent Network workshop is to help parents better understand how their kids are using social networking and to provide them with...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Halloween. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Osgoode

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Greely

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022