You are here

Find a program or event

Stories, rhymes and songs for preschoolers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 3-6.

Centennial

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 at 10:15am / until Dec 03, 2019

For children, the benefits of learning to crochet are many. From expressing their creativity in a new way to honing motor skills through practice, children...

Centennial

Thursday Nov 14, 2019 at 6:30pm / until Nov 21, 2019

Get ready for holiday decorating with crafts! Ages 4+

Centennial

Saturday Nov 30, 2019 at 10:30am

**PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A DROP IN PROGRAM, YOU MUST REGISTER AT THE BRANCH.** Help your child become a better reader with one-on-one 15...

Centennial

Saturday Dec 14, 2019 at 2:00pm

Banner for parenting programs
You never know what will Pop-Up on a Saturday at Centennial! It might be a craft cart or puzzles to solve. Or maybe Lego building...

Centennial

Saturday Jan 11, 2020 at 10:30am / until Jun 27, 2020

Stories, games and a craft to celebrate "Pete the Cat", by James Dean. Drop-in family storytime.

Centennial

Saturday Jan 18, 2020 at 10:30am

Shimmy shake. Clap your hands, stomp your feet with the beat of this music and movement program. Ages 3-8. Please register.

Centennial

Saturday Feb 1, 2020 at 10:30am

For children, the benefits of learning to crochet are many. From expressing their creativity in a new way to honing motor skills through practice, children...

Centennial

Thursday Feb 6, 2020 at 6:30pm / until Feb 20, 2020

Make some crafts for Valentine's Day! Ages 4+

Centennial

Saturday Feb 8, 2020 at 10:30am

**PLEASE NOTE THIS IS NOT A DROP IN PROGRAM, YOU MUST REGISTER AT THE BRANCH.** Help your child become a better reader with one-on-one 15...

Centennial

Saturday Feb 22, 2020 at 2:00pm / until Jun 13, 2020