You are here

Find a program or event

  • Greenboro
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:15pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023
    Drop in with your knitting every Tuesday Share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Venez faire un tour, échanger des conseils et des idées...
  • North Gloucester
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Dec 19, 2023
    Welcome back to North Gloucester! After a long hiatus, Knit Wits will be back in the New Year, trying out Tuesday evenings from 6:30-8pm. Come share advice, ideas, and conversation with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Drop in. (Not for those looking to learn). /  Bienvenue de retour à la succursale Gloucester nord! Après une longue détente, Trico'thé sera de retour en essayant le mardi soir, de 18 h 30 à 20 h. Venez partager vos suggestions et idées tout en placotant avec d’autres tricoteurs! Ouverte aux adultes et ados. Inscription non-requise. (Pas pour ceux qui cherche à apprendre).
  • Sunnyside
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 12:00pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023
    Bring your knitting or crochet and meet fellow enthusiasts at the Sunnyside branch. Knitters of all abilities are welcome. Apportez votre tricot ou votre crochet...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Mar 29, 2023
    Are you looking for a relaxing activity that is low stress and doesn't require any special skills? Then colouring may be for you! Join us...
  • Ruth E. Dickinson
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Wed, May 24, 2023
    Passez votre après-midi à jouer aux jeux vidéo, aux jeux de société, aux échecs, aux jeux de cartes, à lire, à bricoler, à visionner des...
  • Elmvale Acres
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 4:00pm / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023
    PD day Crafternoon / Bricolage pour la journée pédagogique Come join us at our DIY workshop and make artistic creations from several kinds of materials...
  • Munster
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Mar 30, 2023
    Come knit, crochet, chat, etc. at the Munster Library.
  • Cumberland
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Jun 29, 2023
    Bring your knitting or crochet project and share advice, ideas and conversations with fellow enthusiasts. For adults of all abilities. Drop-in. Apportez votre projet de...
  • Stittsville
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Feb 25, 2023
    Stories, rhymes, and songs for children ages 0-6 accompanied by a parent or caregiver. The first half hour will be an interactive storytime program. The...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 18, 2023
    For children 7-12, interested in learning to play chess and finding out more about the game. Teen volunteers will be on hand to help those...