You are here

Find a program or event

  • NEW - Mystery Lovers Book Club Book club for adults who love to read mystery novels. Please register online (each date individually) and pick up...

    Cumberland

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 15, 2023

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. December 8 book: My Brilliant Friend by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Dec 8, 2022 at 1:15pm

  • New! Cover to Cover - Book Club Book club for adults who love to share a good book! Please register online (each date individually) and...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Dec 13, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Feb 21, 2023

  • books; reading
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 at 6:45pm

  • The Stittsville Library Book Club meet on the third Monday of most months and read a variety of fiction and non-fiction books. Registration is required.

    Stittsville

    Monday Dec 19, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. January 12 book: Talking to Canadians by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 at 1:15pm

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. February 9 book: Cloud Cuckoo Land by...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 1:15pm

  • books; glasses
    Join us to discuss books from the science fiction and fantasy genres each month. All are welcome. Registrants are responsible for securing a copy of...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 6:30pm

  • books; glasses
    Meet to enjoy and discuss a wide variety of books selected by book club members. All are welcome. March 9 book: The Island of Sea...

    Nepean Centrepointe

    Thursday Mar 9, 2023 at 1:15pm