You are here

Find a program or event

  • Beaverbrook
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:00am
    Hungry for a juicy thriller? How about an extra cheesy romance, or a hard-boiled detective story? Drop into the all-day Beaverbrook Book Tasting event where...
  • Beaverbrook
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Beaverbrook
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.
  • Beaverbrook
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:15am / until Thu, Feb 23, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.
  • Beaverbrook
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Jun 01, 2023
    Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. First Thursday of every month. New members welcome.
  • Beaverbrook
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Looking to start in a new position, apply for your first job, or jump back into the workplace? The Community Employment Resource Centre (CERC) is...
  • Beaverbrook
    Saturday Feb 4, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Feb 18, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...
  • Beaverbrook
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 10:15am / until Mon, Feb 20, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Drop-in.
  • Beaverbrook
    Monday Feb 6, 2023 at 11:00am / until Mon, Feb 20, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers 18 to 35 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.
  • Beaverbrook
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 12:30pm / until Tue, Jun 27, 2023
    Speak, in person, with a Public Health Nurse to get support around infant feeding and parenting. No appointment is necessary, simply drop in during these...