You are here

Find a program or event

  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Feb 07, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 19 months to 3 years. Drop-in Program.
  • Emerald Plaza
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Registration is encouraged.
  • Emerald Plaza
    Thursday Feb 2, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for an eight-week tutorial in Scratch. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Mar 07, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 4-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. The first week we will make characters...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Wednesday Mar 22, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. Ages 19 months to 3 years. Drop-in Program.
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday Apr 4, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, May 09, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 5 weeks we will adventure. For ages...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Thursday Apr 6, 2023 at 3:45pm / until Thu, Apr 27, 2023
    Join us for hands-on coding activities for all ages. Get an introduction to robotics, play with snap circuits and learn to count in binary. Family...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Thursday May 4, 2023 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Jun 08, 2023
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for a six-week tutorial in Python. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...
  • Emerald Plaza
    Tuesday May 16, 2023 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Jun 06, 2023
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 4-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. The first week we will make characters...