You are here

Find a program or event

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Drop by and share advice, ideas and conversation with other knitters. Open to all adults and teens. Le tricot, ce n'est pas un accident! Venez...

    Greenboro

    Tuesday May 24, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Aug 30, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in Program Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jun 01, 2022

  • Graphic of book, coffee cup, agenda and reading glasses
    Looking to find your new favourite book? Join us at the Greenboro Branch for our Afternoon Book Chat, where we discuss some of our favourite...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Wed, Jul 27, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Create art in good company. This series is perfect for aspiring artists, crafters who are in a rut, and anyone who suspects that a creative...

    Greenboro

    Thursday May 26, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers and a parent or caregiver. 19-35 months. Drop-In Program

    Greenboro

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in Program

    Greenboro

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 11:30am

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Create art in good company. This series is perfect for aspiring artists, crafters who are in a rut, and anyone who suspects that a creative...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Thu, Jun 23, 2022

  • Please join us and share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. On June 2nd we will meet to choose the...

    Greenboro

    Thursday Jun 2, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Thu, Jul 07, 2022

  • Plant Swap
    Trade cuttings and unwanted plants for something new! Chat with other avid gardeners and pick up a few books. DO Put your plants in individual...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Jun 4, 2022 at 1:00pm

  • Are you a newcomer to Canada? Would you like volunteer experience? Join us to practice your English, learn about the library, and help us make...

    Greenboro

    Wednesday Jun 8, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Tue, Jul 05, 2022