You are here

Find a program or event

  • A bearded man reads a story to a parent and three children who all sit on a carpet together.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Main

    Wednesday May 25, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Jun 01, 2022

  • An illustration of three adults sitting with babies on their laps. One adult is reading aloud.
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months and a parent or caregiver. Registration required - please register just one family member. Contes, comptines et...

    Main

    Monday May 30, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0-18 months & a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, rimes et chansons pour les bébés de 0 à...

    Main

    Monday Jun 27, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Aug 22, 2022

  • Join our circle for some tall tales and fantastical rhymes! Drop-in program. Soyez des nôtres pour des histoires farfelues et des contes fantastiques! Portes ouvertes.

    Main

    Wednesday Jun 29, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Aug 24, 2022

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Kathryn will guide participants through this multidisciplinary workshop, drawing correlations between music and painting. While listening to different atmospheric pieces played by Kathryn with her...

    Main

    Tuesday Jul 5, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Four children sit on the grass in a tree-filled park, reading books.
    Join us at our local parks for summer storytimes. / Joignez-vous à nous dans nos parcs communautaires pour les contes d’été. Thursdays, 10:00 a.m. –...

    Main

    Thursday Jul 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Aug 25, 2022