You are here

Find a program or event

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Main

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Family Storytime
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop-in program.

    Richmond

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 10:30am / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 31, 2022

  • Three cut-paper children dance while holding the numbers 1, 2, 3.
    Join us as we sing, stretch, and dance our way through stories. “Stories & Stretches” is a weekly story time for children ages 3 -...

    Main

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 11:00am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Rideau

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • Dress up in your Halloween costumes and enjoy a special Halloween storytime with songs and rhymes! For children and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in.

    North Gower

    Monday Oct 31, 2022 at 10:30am