You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Carlingwood

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Apr 29, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Rideau

    Monday Dec 5, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • Man reading to children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    Sunnyside

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Main

    Wednesday Dec 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Rideau

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 at 10:30am / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous...

    Rideau

    Tuesday Mar 21, 2023 at 10:30am / until Tue, Jun 06, 2023