You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, songs and a craft to celebrate Halloween. Family Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Family Storytime Contes en famile
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 30 min. Drop-in

    Osgoode

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

    St-Laurent

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 10:30am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

    St-Laurent

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop In 30 minutes

    Greely

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 3:15pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and their parents or caregivers. Drop-in program.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 10:30am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Stories, songs and a craft for some snowy fun. Family. Drop-In.

    Centennial

    Saturday Nov 26, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Holiday Open House
    Save the date for the return of the annual Ruth E. Dickinson Holiday Open House! More details to come.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Dec 3, 2022 at 10:00am