You are here

Find a program or event

  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Friday Jan 27, 2023 at 10:30am / until Fri, Mar 03, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies 0 to 18 months and their parents or caregivers. Drop in.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Friday Jan 27, 2023 at 1:00pm / until Fri, Apr 28, 2023
    A world of fun and games at the library
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 at 10:30am / until Sat, Feb 25, 2023
    Joignez-vous à nous pour des contes, comptines, danses, et chansons actives pour les enfants de tous âges accompagnés de leur parent ou gardien. 10h30 –...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 at 11:30am
    Join us to celebrate Family Literacy Week and meet Cubetto, the storytelling robot. See a demonstration of how Cubetto works, then take a turn to...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Mar 18, 2023
    For children 7-12, interested in learning to play chess and finding out more about the game. Teen volunteers will be on hand to help those...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Monday Jan 30, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 10:30am / until Tue, Feb 28, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop in.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023
    Want to learn more about your family history or getting stuck working on your family tree? Drop-in on alternating Tuesday afternoons, anytime between 2 –...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023
    Stories, rhymes and songs for toddlers together with their parents or caregivers. Ages 19 to 35 months. Drop in.
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Wednesday Feb 1, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Mar 29, 2023
    Are you looking for a relaxing activity that is low stress and doesn't require any special skills? Then colouring may be for you! Join us...