You are here

Find a program or event

  • black ink spatter
    Throughout the month of October, drop in to make a small drawing according to the daily subject prompt and add it to our wall in...

    Cumberland

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:00am / until Mon, Oct 31, 2022

  • Join us at the Rosemount Branch and play with friends using our Nintendo Switch Console! Bring your friends, hang out, and defeat your enemies! Play...

    Rosemount

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Employment Assistance
    Come and meet with an Employment Consultant (from the YMCA-YWCA) to receive individual support with: career exploration, job search strategies, resume and cover letter writing,...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • smiling woman playing virtual reality
    Drop by to play some Virtual Reality games on our single-player Oculus Rift system! Choose from a menu of available games or virtual worlds to...

    Cumberland

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 3:30pm

  • Clueless
    Join us for a free screening of Clueless (1995). The film is rated PG. 97 minutes. In English.

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 4:00pm

  • Writing group for teens 13-17, facilitated by the Stittsville Creative Writing Group. A member of the SCWG will help teens express their ideas in writing...

    Stittsville

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, Feb 09, 2023

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • Banner of popular anime characters
    Attention anime and manga enthusiasts! Join our Teen Anime Club where we will watch episodes of our favourite anime, discuss the manga we love, and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 25, 2022