You are here

Find a program or event

  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:15am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023

    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien.

  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Mar 01, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.

  • father mother children reading
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 10:30am / until Wed, Feb 22, 2023

    Join us for stories, storybook reading, rhymes and songs (early literacy basics). All children need to be accompanied by a parent or caregiver.  Drop-in program. 

  • Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Feb 15, 2023

    A school readiness program for children 3-4 years-old, who will be entering kindergarten in September 2023, and their adult co-learner.

    Stories and child-centered learning stations focusing on foundational concepts of letter recognition, numeracy, colors, shapes, measurement, rhyming and retelling.

  • father mother children reading
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023

    Stories,rhymes, and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. 

  • Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 10:30am / until Thu, Mar 02, 2023

    Join us for stories, rhymes, and songs geared toward preschool children. Ages 3-4 with a parent or caregiver. Drop in.

  • Monday Feb 13, 2023 at 10:30am / until Mon, Feb 27, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver.  

    Drop-in program.

  • Tuesday Feb 14, 2023 at 10:30am / until Tue, Mar 28, 2023

    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop-in program. 

    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et un parent ou gardien. Portes ouvertes. 

  • Saturday Mar 4, 2023 at 10:30am

    We're celebrating Paper Bag Princess Day on March 4th!  Join us for stories, songs and a craft. Dress up as your favourite princess, prince, knight, or dragon! For children ages 3-8. Registration required.

  • children running and jumping into a book depicting an evening outdoor scene
    Thursday Mar 16, 2023 at 10:00am

    Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants d'âge préscolaire et un parent ou gardien.