You are here

Find a program or event

  • Barrhaven Knitting Group
    Come join our group of experienced knitters. We make substantial donations of knitted materials each year to Ottawa's premature babies and adults in need. You...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Mon, Dec 19, 2022

  • Knitting
    Join us for an informal gathering of knitting enthusiasts - from beginners to experts. Share your ideas and projects in a relaxed social atmosphere. Every...

    Carp

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Do you like to knit, crochet, or do handwork of some sort? Please join like-minded individuals for an enjoyable afternoon of crafting. Bring any project...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Join us on Tuesdays from 5:30pm-8:00pm to knit, crochet, needlecraft or just chat.

    Munster

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 5:30pm / until Tue, Dec 27, 2022

  • wool used to knit
    Join us for an informal gathering of knitting enthusiasts - from beginners to experts. Share your ideas and projects in a relaxed atmosphere. Every second...

    North Gower

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    If you are a knitter, a crocheter or a crafter, come and join us at Hazeldean Stitches. Share your ideas and projects with other yarn...

    Hazeldean

    Thursday Oct 13, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Thu, Dec 22, 2022

  • Are you looking to get rid of or refresh some of your craft supplies? Carp branch will be having a craft supply exchange October 17...

    Carp

    Monday Oct 17, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Oct 22, 2022

  • Bring your knitting, your crocheting or any project along as we chat and create. The group meets the fourth Thursday evening of the month. Drop...

    Osgoode

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Thu, Nov 24, 2022

  • three colourful paper flexagons
    Need a bit of relief from the stress of school or holiday preparations? Drop in to flex your artistic muscles by making a kaleidescope fidget...

    Cumberland

    Thursday Dec 15, 2022 at 3:30pm