You are here

Find a program or event

  • TD Summer Reading Club
    Come celebrate the end of the Summer Reading Club!

    Stittsville

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a discussion on Ben Aaronovitch (Rivers of London series).

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Aug 18, 2022 at 6:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Sept-June. 1st Wednesday of the month. September 7th Miss Benson’s Beetle by Rachel Joyce October...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Sep 7, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 07, 2023

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussions on the first Thursday of every month from 2:00 to 3:00...

    Alta Vista

    Thursday Sep 8, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Thu, Dec 01, 2022

  • Second Friday book club
    Meet new people and join in discussions on selected titles in a friendly and relaxed atmosphere every second Friday of the month. Newcomers are welcome.

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 9, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Jun 09, 2023

  • Books
    Join us as we discuss the Woefield Poultry Collective by Susan Juby. All are welcome, books can be picked up from the Osgoode branch Service...

    Osgoode

    Monday Sep 12, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Dickinson Reads
    We meet to enjoy lively good-natured discussions of a wide variety of books selected by our members. All assessments, interpretations, and opinions are valued and...

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 10:00am / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023

  • Books
    Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for a lively discussion of All the Devils Are Here by Louise Penny...

    Centennial

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 1:30pm

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in a relaxed atmosphere! Drop-in. Sept-June. Second Wednesday of the month. Rest of titles for year to be discussed...

    Carlingwood

    Wednesday Sep 14, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Wed, Jun 14, 2023

  • Mystery book club
    Do you enjoy reading mysteries? Share the enjoyment of good mysteries in a relaxed atmosphere. Join us for discussion usually every third Friday of the...

    Sunnyside

    Friday Sep 16, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Fri, Dec 16, 2022