You are here

Find a program or event

  • North Gower
    Tuesday Feb 7, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting! Participants transform a discarded book into a work of art. All materials will be provided.
  • Greenboro
    Wednesday Feb 8, 2023 at 3:00pm / until Wed, Mar 22, 2023
    Create watercolour art in good company. This series is perfect for aspiring artists, crafters who are in a rut, and anyone who suspects that a...
  • Manotick
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 3:00pm
    Join us for an afternoon of crafting! Participants transform a discarded book into a work of art. All materials will be provided.
  • Centennial
    Thursday Feb 9, 2023 at 6:00pm
    Adults are invited to create their own greeting cards for special occasions such as Valentine's Day, St. Patrick’s Day, and birthdays. Supplies are provided. You...
  • Hazeldean
    Thursday Feb 16, 2023 at 6:00pm
    Participants will create their own greeting cards for birthdays, Christmas, or Valentine's Day! Use watercolor paper and cardstock with alcohol ink markers, acrylics, and watercolor...
  • Nepean Centrepointe
    Thursday Feb 23, 2023 at 6:30am / until Thu, Mar 23, 2023
    Get cozy with a good book and a craft project! If you enjoy reading and are feeling crafty, you will appreciate this club! No talent...
  • Beaverbrook
    Friday Feb 24, 2023 at 2:00pm
    Cozy up and create a small felt keepsake in the shape of a heart. Decorate or embellish your heart with buttons or thread patterns, and...
  • Manotick
    Saturday Feb 25, 2023 at 10:30am
    Let it snow! Come out and stay outside for winter fun. We will explore art in the snow, build with snow, make seed bombs for...
  • Centennial
    Saturday Mar 4, 2023 at 10:30am
    We're celebrating Paper Bag Princess Day on March 4th! Join us for stories, songs and a craft. Dress up as your favourite princess, prince, knight,...
  • Manotick
    Saturday Mar 11, 2023 at 10:30am
    Ages 4 to10, please register for this event. Don't forget to bring a parent or caregiver with you. We're celebrating the annual Paper Bag Princess...