You are here

Find a program or event

  • Woman with baby on her lap
    Stories, rhymes and songs for babies and a parent or caregiver. 0-18 months. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les bébés et un parent ou gardien...

    Sunnyside

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 2:15pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Do you have imagination, enjoy building and like to have fun? Then join us Wednesday evenings for our Lego® Block Party where you can build...

    Richmond

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Come and make a craft at the library. We provide the supplies and you provide the creativity and imagination! Custom button making, pumpkin decorating, leaf...

    Carp

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:00am / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Drop in for preschool fun! Play with puppets, crafts, building blocks, and more. On the first Saturday of every month, this will be a Storytime...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Calling all young aspiring magicians! Ages 7-12. Come and learn the amaZing art of magical trickery. Amaze and astound family and friends. Learn 2-4 sneaky...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • man reading to group of children
    Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges et...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 10:15am / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Children playing board games.
    A weekly outing for home-schooling families. Board games, building blocks, LEGO bricks, and... as many books as you may want to read! *** Une belle...

    Sunnyside

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 1:00pm / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Looking for something to do? Drop in for some crafts and games. For ages 6-12. Tu t’ennuies? Tu ne sais pas quoi faire ? Viens...

    Greenboro

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 11:00am / until Fri, Jun 02, 2023

  • slime
    Explore different slimy recipes using common household ingredients. Reading recipes, measuring ingredients, mixing colours to create slimy substances to play with and take home! Recommended...

    Elmvale Acres

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Bravo, you have started reading simple books on your own! Each month we’ll be doing a literacy activity based on a favorite book series from...

    Sunnyside

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 2:00pm / until Sat, Nov 26, 2022