You are here

Find a program or event

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Oct 3, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Oct 24, 2022

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Oct 4, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 11, 2022

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Elmvale Acres

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 5:00pm / until Thu, Oct 20, 2022

  • Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Come solve puzzles, think outside the box and work as a team to find a magical treasure at the library! Venez utiliser votre imagination pour...

    Greenboro

    Saturday Oct 22, 2022 at 2:30pm

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth in front of D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Thursday Oct 27, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Play and learn about chess for a few weeks with Simon. Jouer et apprendre à jouer aux échecs pour quelques semaines avec Simon. Each session...

    Greenboro

    Monday Nov 7, 2022 at 4:45pm / until Mon, Dec 12, 2022

  • Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth in front of D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 5:30pm