You are here

Find a program or event

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Oct 11, 2022

  • Everyone Can Code
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for a seven-week tutorial in Scratch. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...

    Emerald Plaza

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Oct 27, 2022

  • Calling all young aspiring magicians! Ages 7-12. Come and learn the amaZing art of magical trickery. Amaze and astound family and friends. Learn 2-4 sneaky...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Oct 1, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Sat, Oct 29, 2022

  • Origami Crane
    From cranes to planes, enjoy some paper-folding fun. Several designs of varying difficulty will be presented. Ages 7+. / Des grues aux avions, amuse-toi avec...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 2:30pm / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022

  • Dungeons and Dragons for Kids
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a mini-D&D campaign. The first week we will make characters and the following 4 weeks we will adventure. For ages...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Nov 1, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Nov 29, 2022

  • Everyone Can Code
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for a six-week tutorial in Python. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...

    Emerald Plaza

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Calling all young aspiring magicians! Ages 7-12. Come and learn the amaZing art of magical trickery. Amaze and astound family and friends. Learn 2-4 sneaky...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022