You are here

Find a program or event

  • Join us is celebrating our love of the Elephant and Piggie book series by Mo Willems with books, games, and crafts. Drop-in program for all...

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Nov 4, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Nov 8, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Stories, rhymes, puppets and songs for children ages 0-6 and a parent or caregiver. This is a drop-in activity. / Contes, comptines, marionnettes et chansons...

    North Gloucester

    Wednesday Nov 9, 2022 at 10:30am / until Wed, Dec 14, 2022

  • Everyone Can Code
    Interested in learning to code? Join us for a six-week tutorial in Python. You will learn the basic skills needed to create your own game...

    Emerald Plaza

    Thursday Nov 10, 2022 at 3:30pm / until Thu, Dec 15, 2022

  • Calling all young aspiring magicians! Ages 7-12. Come and learn the amaZing art of magical trickery. Amaze and astound family and friends. Learn 2-4 sneaky...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Nov 12, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Sat, Dec 10, 2022

  • Blue polyhedral dice are lined up on a bright tablecloth in front of D&D character sheets.
    Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Main

    Wednesday Nov 30, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Do you enjoy role-playing games? Whether you are an expert at dungeon crawling or new to Dungeons and Dragons, come join us for a one-session-long...

    Centennial

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 5:30pm

  • Dungeons & Dragons
    Hail Adventurers! Join us for a 2-session D&D adventure for teens. Players of all experience levels are welcome. You can choose to make your own...

    Emerald Plaza

    Tuesday Dec 6, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Web banner for hobbies and crafts
    Join us for some winter crafts! Make something special for a friend or loved one, or keep it for yourself. Family. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Dec 10, 2022 at 11:00am