You are here

Find a program or event

  • Graphic of people talking
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...

    Elmvale Acres

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Groupe de conversation en français
    Join our free French Conversation Group to practice speaking French in a relaxed atmosphere.​ ​Profitez de notre Groupe de conversation afin d'améliorer vos habiletés en...

    St-Laurent

    Tuesday Sep 27, 2022 at 6:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • French Conversation Group
    Practice your French conversation skills in a low-pressure, friendly environment. All levels are welcome.

    Ruth E. Dickinson

    Wednesday Sep 28, 2022 at 4:30pm / until Wed, Dec 21, 2022

  • Improve your spoken French in a relaxed atmosphere and make new friends!

    Sunnyside

    Thursday Sep 29, 2022 at 6:45pm / until Thu, May 25, 2023

  • Le groupe de conversation en français est un programme d'apprentissge de la langue avec un professeur et un mombre minime d'étudiants de même niveau. Les...

    Stittsville

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Wed, May 31, 2023

  • Conversation Bubbles
    Practice your French language conversation skills and meet new friends in a relaxed and friendly environment. This program is best suited for those with a...

    Emerald Plaza

    Saturday Oct 8, 2022 at 10:15am / until Sat, Dec 17, 2022