You are here

Find a program or event

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. Drop in. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de...

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Oct 5, 2022 at 10:15am / until Wed, Oct 26, 2022

  • Share the enjoyment of good books in an informal and relaxed atmosphere. First Thursday of every month. New members welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Thursday Oct 6, 2022 at 1:30pm / until Thu, Jun 01, 2023

  • Lego pieces on a white background
    Building Boom: show off your architectural creativity with Lego®. Ages 6 to 12. / Archiboum! Architectes en herbe, à vos Lego®! Pour les 6 à 12 ans.

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 10:00am / until Fri, Nov 25, 2022

  • Join us for a family-friendly movie. This is a drop-in activity aimed at children ages 5-12. October 7: The Lego Movie 2

    Beaverbrook

    Friday Oct 7, 2022 at 2:00pm

  • Mario
    Drop-in to play video games on our PS4 and WiiU. For ages 13-18. Drop-in.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 3:00pm / until Tue, Dec 20, 2022

  • Drop in and practice your English through social conversation and fun group activities. All languages and cultural backgrounds welcome.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 11, 2022 at 7:00pm / until Tue, Dec 13, 2022

  • Clueless
    Join us for a free screening of Clueless (1995). The film is rated PG. 97 minutes. In English.

    Beaverbrook

    Wednesday Oct 12, 2022 at 4:00pm

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 15, 2022 at 10:30am

  • Partagez avec nous le plaisir des livres dans une ambiance détendue. Le 3e semaine de chaque mois. Bienvenue aux nouveaux venus.

    Beaverbrook

    Tuesday Oct 18, 2022 at 6:30pm / until Tue, Nov 22, 2022

  • Stories, rhymes and songs for children of all ages and a parent or caregiver. / Contes, comptines et chansons pour les enfants de tous âges...

    Beaverbrook

    Saturday Oct 29, 2022 at 10:30am